Board Members, Officers and Committee Chairs


Executive Board - Current

Executive Board –  Current

Elected Members and Appointed Officers

Elected Position Office Held Photo & Name Contact Details Portfolio Disclosures
Director President Timothy (TJ) Smith
TJ Smith
president@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Treasurer Dianne Guzik
Dianne Guzik
treasurer@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Certification Director Patrick Auriol

Pat Auriol

pauriol@ontarioachi.ca
certification@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Don Andrews

dandrews@ontarioachi.ca
marketing@ontrioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Bryson Bumstead brysonbbumstead@ontarioachi.ca Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Secretary
Registrar
Len Inkster

Len Inkster

leni@ontarioachi.ca
secretary@ontarioachi.ca
registrar@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
Disclosures
Director Director Scott May
smay@ontarioachi.ca
accreditation@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Chris McArthur

cmcarthur@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Jim Bodnarchuk

Jim Bodnarchukjbodnarchuk@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Ron Laschowski

 

I'm shyron@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Director Tony Sousa

 

Tony Sousatony@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Current Standing committee chairs

Standing Committee Chairs – Appointed Positions

Position Photo & Name Contact Details Portfolio Disclosures
Standards & Discipline
Committee Chair
Mark EllisonMark Ellison discipline@ontarioachi.ca Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Marketing & Advocacy
Committee Chair
Don Andrews marketing@ontarioachi.ca Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Certification Committee
Chair

Pat Auriol
certification@ontarioachi.ca Job Description
&
responsibilities
None registered
Accreditation Committee
Chair

Scott May

accreditation@ontarioachi.ca Job Description
&
responsibilities
None registered
2015-2016 Executive Board

Executive Board 2015-16

Elected Members and Appointed Officers

Elected Position Office Held Photo & Name Contact Details Portfolio Disclosures
Director President Timothy (TJ) Smith
TJ Smith
president@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Treasurer Dianne Guzik
Dianne Guzik
treasurer@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description &
responsibilities
None registered
Director Certification Director Patrick Auriol

Pat Auriol

pauriol@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Director Don Andrews

dandrews@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Director Bryson Bumstead brysonbbumstead@ontarioachi.ca Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Director Brian Kuch

Brian-Kuch

bkuch@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Director Scott May
smay@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Past-Presdient Chris Walsh

 

Chris Walsh

cwalsh@ontarioachi.ca

Job Description & responsibilities None registered
Director Director Vacant T.B.A. Job Description & responsibilities N/A
Director Director Vacant T.B.A. Job Description & responsibilities N/A

Non-executive officers

Secretary,
registrar
Len Inkster Len Inkstersecretary@ontarioachi.ca
registrar@ontarioachi.ca
Job Description & responsibilities

2014-2015 Executive Board

Executive Board 2014-15

Elected Members and Appointed Officers

Office Held Photo & Name Photo
President Chris Walsh
Chris Walsh
Vice
President
TJ Smith TJ Smith
Secretary
interim registrar
Len Inkster

Len<br /><br /><br /><br<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> Inkster

Treasurer Scott May

Certification Director Pat Auriol Pat Auriol
Director Don Andrews

Director John Duffin

2013-2014 Executive Board

Executive Board 2013-14

Elected Members and Appointed Officers

Office Held Photo & Name Photo
President Chris Walsh
Chris Walsh
Vice
President
TJ Smith TJ Smith
Secretary
interim registrar
Len Inkster

Len<br /><br /><br /><br<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> Inkster

Treasurer Scott May

Certification Director Pat Auriol Pat Auriol
Director Don Andrews

Director John Duffin

2011-2013 Executive Board

Executive Board 2011-13

Elected Members and Appointed Officers

Office Held Photo & Name Photo
President Kevin Wood
Secretary
Len Inkster

Len<br /><br /><br /><br<br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /><br /> Inkster

Treasurer Scott May

Registrar Jim Mosiuk

Jim Mosiuk